Pick
迪士尼 Plus 下載:BBFly 迪士尼 Plus 下載器

关于Netflix的 "你还在看吗?"需要了解什么?提示

Thursday 2022/03/24

当一项服务发布一项新功能时,是因为他们认为这将有助于改善他们的平台,在某些情况下,增加的功能可能是由许多服务/平台用户要求的。在Netflix上狂欢时出现的 "你还在看吗?"信息是一种验证你仍然在Netflix上积极流媒体的手段。

通常情况下,在你不使用任何视频播放器控制的情况下狂看了两到三集剧集后,该信息会出现。从本质上讲,如果你在观看Netflix时长时间没有触摸设备的屏幕,就会显示该提示。虽然这个提示相当有用,有助于节省数据,但有些人认为它是个麻烦事。

关于Netflix的 "你还在看吗?"提示需要了解的内容

该提示的目的是有益的。是的,它有助于节省带宽和数据(如果你有一个有上限的互联网计划)。当提示出现时,当前播放的电影将暂停;你必须通过点击 "是 "选项来接受,以继续播放。

实际上,只有当你启用了 "自动播放 "时,你才能得到这个提示。在你的账户上启用自动播放功能后,你可以一次狂看很多集。在连续观看三集或不间断播放90分钟后(以先到者为准),会出现提示。

据报道,一些消费者在看完前两集后会迷失方向并睡着,由于他们的账户上启用了自动播放功能,他们观看列表中的剧集或标题会无限期地继续播放。由于这项新功能,如果你在观看广播时睡着了,你就不会错过任何一集。

没有启用自动播放功能的人将不会收到这条信息,因为他们需要手动按下 "播放 "键,在当前剧集结束时播放另一集。换句话说,如果你不想要Netflix的 "你还在看吗?"提示,只需关闭 "自动播放"。

如何关闭Netflix的 "你还在看吗"?

不幸的是,没有任何官方设置允许你关闭这个提示。基本上,没有办法切换 "你还在看吗?"的问题。然而,你可以使用一些解决方案来避免该提示。

第一种方法是完全安全的,因为它不需要安装任何第三方软件,然而第二种方案需要安装第三方浏览器扩展,这意味着第二种技术只适用于你在PC上流媒体Netflix。

1.禁用自动播放。

这是在你的Netflix账户上禁用这一提示的最直接的方法。如果Netflix不自动播放下一集,"你还在看吗?"的提示就不会出现。你可以通过两种方式禁用Netflix的自动播放功能:从 "编辑个人资料 "页面或从账户设置页面。

- 在 "编辑个人资料 "页面
登录Netflix,选择账户资料图标。
导航到管理档案。
取消勾选你的主配置文件中的 "在所有设备上自动播放以下剧集"。
当你保存设置时,你就完成了。

- 配置页面
登录到Netflix
在 "设置 "页面上导航到 "配置文件和家长控制"。
选择你的配置文件后,转到播放设置。
取消勾选 "自动播放 "复选框。

2.使用浏览器附加组件

有几个浏览器插件可以用来禁用Netflix的 "继续观看 "弹出窗口。"Never Ending Netflix"(针对Chrome用户)和 "Netflix Pause Removal "是这些插件(支持Chrome和Mozilla Firefox)。

步骤。在谷歌上搜索这些附加组件中的任何一个,并将它们安装到你的浏览器上。
安装后,打开你的浏览器并浏览Netflix网站。
勾选你安装的扩展下的不要提示 "你还在看吗?"选项(在这个例子中,Never Ending Netflix)。
这就是了!

如何下载Netflix电影

为了避免紧张,你可以下载你最喜欢的Netflix节目的剧集,随时观看,没有限制或麻烦的在线流媒体功能。然而,为了下载Netflix的电影和剧集,你将需要一个Netflix下载器软件,这种软件广泛存在。

Netflix下载器程序允许你从Netflix下载电影,并将其保存到你的电脑本地存储。这些下载器通常以MP4格式保存Netflix电影,具有高清晰度的HD或FHD分辨率和高质量的音轨。当你下载Netflix电影到你的电脑时,你可以完全自由地与任何你想分享的人分享这些视频。BBFly Netflix下载器是最伟大的Netflix下载器之一,可以利用。

BBFlyNetflix下载器

你可以使用BBFly Netflix下载器保存你在Netflix上找到的任何电影。它只在Windows机器上工作,与所有版本的Windows操作系统兼容。这个下载器包括一系列伟大的功能,如批量模式、1080p分辨率、EAC3 5.1音轨,以及消除下载的Netflix视频中的广告的能力。

BBFly Netflix下载器将Netflix视频保存为MP4文件,将字幕保存为单独的SRT文件。它还保存了所有下载剧集的元数据信息。这似乎是下载Netflix电影的最佳选择;MyStream Netflix Downloader是另一个不错的替代下载器。

如何获取Netflix的电影和电视节目

第一步是在你的Windows电脑上下载并安装BBFly Netflix Downloader软件。安装后,运行该软件并选择 "VIP服务",从支持的服务列表中选择Netflix。

第二,用必要的凭证进入你的Netflix账户,寻找你想下载的电影。当你找到电影时,开始观看;当电影播放时,会出现一个下载按钮;点击该按钮,设置你的下载偏好,电影将被添加到下载队列中。

第三,如果你需要下载许多电影,只需播放它们,点击下载按钮,它们就会被添加到下载队列中。通过前往左窗格上的 "下载 "标签,你可以实时查看所有正在进行的下载。任何正在进行的下载都可以被暂停、恢复或停止。BBFly Netflix下载器适应性强,使用简单。

还有什么

你可以通过简单地关闭你的Netflix帐户上的 "自动播放 "设置来停止 "你还在看吗?"的信息。使用BBFly Netflix下载器可以无限制地下载Netflix视频。

Pick
Disney Plus Download: BBFly Disney Plus Downloader

What to Know About Netflix's "Are You Still Watching?" Prompt

Thursday 2022/03/24

When a service releases a new feature, it is because they believe it will help to improve their platform, and in some situations, the additions may have been requested by numerous service/platform users. The "Are You Still Watching?" message that appears during binge-watching on Netflix is a means to validate that you are still actively streaming on Netflix.

Typically, the message appears after you've binge-watched two to three episodes of a series without using any video player controls. In essence, if you didn't touch your device's screen for an extended period of time while watching Netflix, the alert would display. While this prompt is quite useful and aids in data saving, some individuals consider it to be a nuisance.

What to Know About Netflix's "Are You Still Watching?" Prompt

The prompt is intended to be beneficial. Yes, it helps to conserve bandwidth and data (if you have a capped internet plan). When the prompt appears, the currently playing movie will pause; you must accept by tapping/clicking the "Yes" option to continue streaming.

Actually, you can only get this prompt if you have "Auto Play" enabled. With auto-play enabled on your account, you can binge-watch many episodes at once. The alert appears after watching three episodes in a row or after 90 minutes of uninterrupted streaming (whichever comes first).

According to reports, some consumers become disoriented and fall asleep after the first two episodes, and because auto-play is enabled on their account, the episodes or titles in their watchlist continue to play indefinitely. You won't miss an episode if you fall asleep while watching the broadcast, thanks to this new feature.

People who did not enable auto-play will not receive this message since they will need to manually press "Play" to stream another episode at the end of the current one. To put it another way, if you don't want Netflix's "Are You Still Watching?" prompt, simply switch off "auto-play."

How to Turn Off Netflix Are You Still Watching?

Unfortunately, there is no official setting that allows you to disable this prompt. In essence, there is no way to toggle the "Are You Still Watching?" question. However, there are solutions you can use to avoid the prompt.

The first approach is completely secure because it does not require the installation of any third-party software, however the second option requires the installation of a third-party browser extension, which means that the second technique is only applicable if you are streaming Netflix on PC.

1. Disable Auto-Play.

This is the most straightforward approach to disable this prompt on your Netflix account. If Netflix does not autoplay the next episodes, the "Are You Still Watching?" prompt will not appear. You may disable auto-play on Netflix in two ways: from the "Edit Profile" page or from the account settings page.

- On the Edit Profile Page
Log in to Netflix and select the account profile icon.
Navigate to Manage Profiles.
Uncheck "Autoplay following episodes on all devices" in your main profile.
You're done when you save the settings.

- Configuration Page
Login to Netflix
Navigate to Profiles and Parental Controls on the Settings page.
Go to Playback Settings after selecting your profile.
Uncheck the "Autoplay" checkbox.

2. Making Use of Browser Add-ons

There are a couple browser add-ons you may use to disable Netflix's "Continue Watching" popup. "Never Ending Netflix" (for Chrome users) and "Netflix Pause Removal" are the add-ons (Chrome and Mozilla Firefox supported).

Steps: Search Google for any of these add-ons and install them on your browser.
After installation, open your browser and navigate to the Netflix website.
Check the Don't prompt "Are you still watching?" option under the extension you installed (in this example, Never Ending Netflix).
That's it!

How to Download Netflix Movies

To save tension, you can download episodes of your favorite Netflix shows and watch them whenever you want, without restrictions or bothersome online streaming features. However, in order to download Netflix movies and episodes, you will need a Netflix Downloader software, which is widely available.

Netflix Downloader programs allow you to download movies from Netflix and save them to your PC's local storage. These downloaders often save Netflix movies in MP4 format, with high-definition HD or FHD resolution and high-quality audio tracks. When you download Netflix movies to your PC, you have complete freedom to share the videos with whoever you want. BBFly Netflix Downloader is one of the greatest Netflix downloaders to utilize.

Netflix Downloader BBFly

You can save any movie you find on Netflix using BBFly Netflix Downloader. It only works on Windows machines and is compatible with all versions of the Windows operating system. This downloader includes a slew of great features, like as Batch Mode, 1080p resolution, EAC3 5.1 audio tracks, and the ability to eliminate advertisements from downloaded Netflix videos.

BBFly Netflix Downloader saves Netflix videos as MP4 files and subtitles as separate SRT files. It also saves the metadata information for all downloaded episodes. This appears to be the best option for downloading Netflix movies; MyStream Netflix Downloader is another nice alternative downloader.

How to Get Netflix Movies and TV Shows

The first step is to download and install the BBFly Netflix Downloader software on your Windows computer. After installation, run the software and select "VIP Services." Choose Netflix from the list of supported services.

Second, go in to your Netflix account with the necessary credentials and look for the movie you want to download. When you find the movie, start viewing it; as the movie plays, a download button will appear; click on the button to set your download preference, and the movie will be added to the download queue.

Third, if you need to download numerous movies, simply play them, click the download button, and they will be added to the download queue. By heading to the "Downloading" tab on the left pane, you can view all active downloads in real time. Any ongoing download can be paused, resumed, or stopped. BBFly Netflix Downloader is adaptable and simple to use.

What else?

You can stop the "Are You Still Watching?" message by simply turning off the "Auto Play" setting on your Netflix account. Use BBFly Netflix Downloader to download Netflix videos without restrictions.